This Week in Book Covers

Below are three book covers of novels that are released this week in the United States that I really like! I want to do more posts like this, but I find it hard to find out who designed each cover, so I cannot provide you with that information (sadly.. if you know how to find this information, let me know!). Find these books on Goodreads or Amazon to check them out!

Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 10.20.21 AM9780399575433Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 10.13.58 AM

Leave a Reply

